WISCONSIN RIVER DISTRICT LEADERSHIP
WISCONSIN RIVER DISTRICT
GEC Calendar
Gathering 6:45 PM Meeting 7 - 8
October 5
Wisconsin River Chapter Information
Takoda Lodge Order of the Arrow
The Wisconsin River District serves Sauk, Richland, Iowa, western parts of Dane and Columbia counties and eastern parts of Grant. It is the largest geographic area in the Glacier’s Edge Council. Currently we have a total of 45 units, where our dedicated adult volunteers serve 938 youth members. Take a look at our diverse units across the Wisconsin River District.
District Chair
Tom Cline
zamman@mhtc.net
District Director
Margaret Williams
Margaret.Williams@scouting.org
District Commissioner
Tim Heindl
theindl9191@gmail.com
District Membership
Tena Cline
tcline@mhtc.net
District Programs
Steve Nelson
shnelson94@charter.net
District Family FOS
Julus Pahl
juluspahl@hotmail.com

2017 WRD School Night for Scouting Kickoff = August 16

2017 WRD Movie Night Camporee = September 22 – 24
 
2017 WRD Cub Family Camp = October 14 – 15

2017 WRD New Cub Pinewood Derby = October 28

2018 WRD Polar Prowl = February 3
                   
2018 WRD Pinewood Derby = March

2018 Merit Badge Day = March 24

2018 WRD Spring Camporee = April 27 – 29

2018 WRD Recognition Dinner = May 17

@ CAMP PYESA
Map
Wisconsin River District
Cub Family Camp
Hosted by Troop 74
October 14-15
September 22 - 24 2017











Registration Is closed
This Month Focus:
ALL Big Rock: - Webelos to Scout Transition
Cub Scout Info: - Journey to Excellence
Cub Scout Hands on: - Make your Own Cheer Box
Boy Scout Info: - Journey to Excellence
Boy Scout Hands on: - Plant Identification
Separate Breakout: Recharter Training

Questions about Roundtables, Contact Sara Pahl thepahlfamily@hotmail.com

First Thursday of the Month @ St. John’s Lutheran Church
100 Oak Street Prairie Du Sac WI Google map Directions
September 2017
District Training
Open

District Finance Chair
Justin O'Rourke
jorourke@continualcc.com
District Popcorn Kernel
SAmy Schlinkert
schlinkert@charter.net